Reincarnation of the Suicidal Battle God Chapter 74 Release Date

reincarnation of the suicidal battle god chapter 74:- The chapter begins with Jinwoo and his party fighting against the giant ant, which is still alive despite being impaled by Jinwoo’s sword. Jinwoo orders his party to retreat, but they refuse, determined to fight to the death. After the battle, Jinwoo and his party return to the dungeon entrance. Jinwoo is disappointed that he was not able to obtain the ant’s heart, which is said to be a powerful artifact.

Jinwoo then uses his {Blessing of the Heavenly Demon} to increase his strength and speed. He then proceeds to kill the giant ant with a single blow. Meanwhile, the ant queen is furious that her son has been killed. She vows to avenge his death and destroy Jinwoo and his party. However, he is also relieved that his party is safe. He then tells them that they will be taking a break from the dungeon for a few days.

Reincarnation Of The Suicidal Battle God Chapter 74
Reincarnation Of The Suicidal Battle God Chapter 74

Below you will find additional details from the different chapters:

  • Jinwoo’s [Blessing of the Heavenly Demon] allows him to increase his strength and speed by a factor of ten.
  • The giant ant is said to be the strongest creature in the dungeon. It is over 100 meters tall and has a thick hide that is impervious to most attacks.
  • Jinwoo’s party is composed of the following members:
  1. Igris: A powerful skeleton knight who is Jinwoo’s most trusted subordinate.
  2. Beru: A giant bear who is also very powerful.
  3. Shadow Soldier: A group of faceless warriors who are loyal to Jinwoo.
  • The ant queen is said to be even more powerful than the giant ant. She is also said to be able to control other ants.
Reincarnation Of The Suicidal Battle God Chapter 74 Read Online
Reincarnation Of The Suicidal Battle God Chapter 74 Read Online

Reincarnation of the Suicidal Battle God Chapter 74: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read

  • Philippines Standard Time {Philippines}: 11:00 PM PST (27 April 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time {Central American and Canada}: 9:00 AM CDT (27 April 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time {Singapore}: 11:00 PM SGT (27 April 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time {Korea}: Midnight JST (28 April 2023)
  • Greenwich Meditarian Time {Britain}: 5:00 PM BST (27 April 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time {East Coast}: 10:00 AM EDT (27 April 2023)
  • Korea Standard Time {Korea}: Midnight KST (28 April 2023)
  • Pacific Daylight Time {West Coast}: 7:00 AM PDT (27 April 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time {Australia}: 02:00 AM AEDT (28 April 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time {India}: 8.30 PM IST (27 April 2023)

Reincarnation of the suicidal battle god chapter 77

Reincarnation Of The Suicidal Battle God Chapter 74 Characters
Reincarnation Of The Suicidal Battle God Chapter 74 Characters

Leave a Comment